JOIN US ON JUNE 8th AT MOONLIGHT MARKET ON COLLEGE SQUARE!
White Market Logo@2x

Here's Who You'll See At

Feather Your Nest Spring Pop-Up Market!

 

The Potting Shed - http://www.thepottingshedinberea.com/

Sunhouse Craft - http://www.sunhousecraft.com/

Mel Muir Design - https://www.melmuirdesign.com/

Meadow House Studio - https://www.themeadowhousefarm.com/

Lisa Clow - http://www.lisaclow.com/

Gospel of the Tub - https://www.gospelofthetub.com/

Alley Cat Pottery - https://www.alleycatpottery.com/

Lily of the Valley - http://www.kentuckylily.com

Trinket and Crow - https://www.etsy.com/shop/TrinketAndCrow

Hyssop Tree - https://www.hyssoptree.com/

Miss Monogram - http://www.missmonogramky.com/

Worker Bee Sewing Co - http://www.workerbeesewingco.com

Fishing Creek Jewelry - https://www.etsy.com/shop/FishingCreekJewelry

Wixology Candle Company - https://www.wixologycandles.com/

Renmeleon - http://www.renmeleon.com/

Copper Moon Studio - https://www.instagram.com/coppermoon.studio/

Babaloo Jewelry - https://www.babaloojewelry.com/

Dazo’s Clay Studio - https://www.etsy.com/shop/DazoClay

Fine Art by Crimson Duvall - http://www.crimsonduvall.com

Whippoorwill Design Company - https://www.whippoorwill.design/

Us Soap and Body - https://www.facebook.com/ussoapandbody/

BE Leathercraft + Dewdrop Pottery - http://www.etsy.com/shop/BEleathercraft

Stella-Kate Simply Sweet Clothing, Berea, KY

LeGrand Metalsmithing - https://www.etsy.com/shop/LeGrandMetalsmithing

Be Kind. Be Bold. - https://www.bekindbebold.com

Red Red Bobbin - http://www.facebook.com/redredbobbin

Sugee Coiled Baskets and More - https://www.facebook.com/sugeefiberandtextiles

Coffee, Lunch, And Treats From:

 

Bluegrass and Buttercream - https://www.facebook.com/bluegrassandbuttercream/

The Epic Cure - https://www.facebook.com/DineCuriously/

The Roosters Whistle - http://www.theroosterswhistle.com

Fannie’s Country Fried Favorites - https://www.facebook.com/gottalovefannie/

Made in Berea Kentucky KY@2x

in the heart of Kentucky

Berea is a charming town known for its arts + crafts heritage, and we’re proud to be part of continuing that story!